Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme

Any planned or unplanned outages will be posted here, Events lasting less than 15 minutes may not be shown. Our networks, servers and systems are externally monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but if you happen to identify a fault not shown here, please submit a new ticket via our support centre or call us on (03) 9029 3198.

Events in January 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 27 December 2021(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre – Closed

Tuesday 28 December 2021(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre – Closed

Wednesday 29 December 2021(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Thursday 30 December 2021(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Friday 31 December 2021(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre – Closed

Saturday 1 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre – Closed

Sunday 2 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Monday 3 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre – Closed

Tuesday 4 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Wednesday 5 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Thursday 6 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Friday 7 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Saturday 8 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Sunday 9 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Monday 10 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Tuesday 11 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Wednesday 12 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Thursday 13 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Friday 14 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Saturday 15 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Sunday 16 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Monday 17 January 2022 Tuesday 18 January 2022 Wednesday 19 January 2022 Thursday 20 January 2022 Friday 21 January 2022 Saturday 22 January 2022 Sunday 23 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022 Tuesday 25 January 2022 Wednesday 26 January 2022(2 events)

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Thursday 27 January 2022 Friday 28 January 2022 Saturday 29 January 2022 Sunday 30 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022 Tuesday 1 February 2022 Wednesday 2 February 2022 Thursday 3 February 2022 Friday 4 February 2022 Saturday 5 February 2022 Sunday 6 February 2022

Bazinga Hosting & Domains | Support Centre

We are using cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.