Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme

Any planned or unplanned outages will be posted here, Events lasting less than 15 minutes may not be shown. Our networks, servers and systems are externally monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but if you happen to identify a fault not shown here, please submit a new ticket via our support centre or call us on (03) 9029 3198.

MonthWeekDay
June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 31 May 2021 Tuesday 1 June 2021 Wednesday 2 June 2021 Thursday 3 June 2021 Friday 4 June 2021 Saturday 5 June 2021 Sunday 6 June 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 Tuesday 8 June 2021 Wednesday 9 June 2021 Thursday 10 June 2021 Friday 11 June 2021 Saturday 12 June 2021 Sunday 13 June 2021
Monday 14 June 2021

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Tuesday 15 June 2021 Wednesday 16 June 2021 Thursday 17 June 2021 Friday 18 June 2021 Saturday 19 June 2021 Sunday 20 June 2021
Monday 21 June 2021 Tuesday 22 June 2021 Wednesday 23 June 2021 Thursday 24 June 2021 Friday 25 June 2021 Saturday 26 June 2021 Sunday 27 June 2021
Monday 28 June 2021 Tuesday 29 June 2021 Wednesday 30 June 2021 Thursday 1 July 2021 Friday 2 July 2021 Saturday 3 July 2021 Sunday 4 July 2021

Bazinga Hosting & Domains | Support Centre

We are using cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.