Any planned or unplanned outages will be posted here, Events lasting less than 15 minutes may not be shown. Our networks, servers and systems are externally monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but if you happen to identify a fault not shown here, please submit a new ticket via our support centre or call us on (03) 9029 3198.

MonthWeekDay
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 26 October 2020Tuesday 27 October 2020Wednesday 28 October 2020Thursday 29 October 2020Friday 30 October 2020Saturday 31 October 2020Sunday 1 November 2020
Monday 2 November 2020

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Tuesday 3 November 2020

All day: Phone Sales & Support Closed

All day: Support Centre - Limited Sales & Support Available

Wednesday 4 November 2020Thursday 5 November 2020Friday 6 November 2020Saturday 7 November 2020Sunday 8 November 2020
Monday 9 November 2020Tuesday 10 November 2020Wednesday 11 November 2020Thursday 12 November 2020Friday 13 November 2020Saturday 14 November 2020Sunday 15 November 2020
Monday 16 November 2020Tuesday 17 November 2020Wednesday 18 November 2020Thursday 19 November 2020Friday 20 November 2020Saturday 21 November 2020Sunday 22 November 2020
Monday 23 November 2020Tuesday 24 November 2020Wednesday 25 November 2020Thursday 26 November 2020Friday 27 November 2020Saturday 28 November 2020Sunday 29 November 2020
Monday 30 November 2020 Tuesday 1 December 2020

Midnight to 6am: Phone Line Outage / Business Operations Limited

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Midnight to 6am: Phone Line Outage / Business Operations Limited

Thursday 3 December 2020 Friday 4 December 2020

After 6:30am: Phone Line Outage / Business Operations Limited

Saturday 5 December 2020

All Day: Phone Line Outage / Business Operations Limited

Sunday 6 December 2020

All Day: Phone Line Outage / Business Operations Limited

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

We are using cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.